HomeWrite.as

Log user out when authenticated as deleted user

Description

Log user out when authenticated as deleted user

Now when we check for the user at certain times and find that the user
doesn't exist in the database, we log them out and send them back to
the home page.

Details

Provenance
mattAuthored on Jun 27 2021, 9:57 PM
Parents
rWFe983c4527fc7: Update README links and intro text
Branches
Unknown
Tags
Unknown
References
refs/pull/483/head, log-gone-user-out